2017/2018 Performance Dates

Sat, Jan 27 2018

7:30pm

El Casino Ballroom

Tucson, AZ

Sun, Jan 28 2018

7:30pm

Musical Instrument Museum

Phoenix, AZ

Thu, Feb 08 2018

8:00pm

Sellersville Theatre 1894

Sellersville, PA

Fri, Feb 09 2018

TBA

Turning Point

Piermont, NY

Sat, Feb 10 2018

8:30pm

Rhodes on the Pawtuxet

Cranston, RI

Sun, Feb 11 2018

7:00pm

Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center

Old Saybrook, CT

Thu, Mar 08 2018

8:00pm

SPACE

Evanston, IL

Fri, Mar 09 2018

7:30pm

Stoughton Opera House

Stoughton, WI

Sat, Mar 10 2018

7:30pm

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts

Menomonie, WI

Fri, Mar 16 2018

7:00pm

Music at the Mint

New Orleans, LA

Fri, Apr 13 2018

8:00pm

The Arts Center

Carrboro, NC

Sat, Apr 14 2018

TBD

Spring Skunk Music Festival

Greer, SC

Thu, Apr 26 2018

(Workshops)TBD

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Fri, Apr 27 2018

(Workshops)TBD

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Fri, Apr 27 2018

8:00pm

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Sat, May 19 2018

TBD

Paul W. Ogle Cultural & Community Center

New Albany, IN