2017/2018 Performance Dates

Sat, Nov 04 2017

8:00pm

Milliken Auditorium

Traverse City, MI

Sun, Nov 05 2017

7:30pm

The Ark

Ann Arbor, MI

Thu, Mar 08 2018

8:00pm

SPACE

Evanston, IL

Fri, Mar 09 2018

7:30pm

Stoughton Opera House

Stoughton, WI

Sat, Mar 10 2018

7:30pm

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts

Menomonie, WI

Fri, Mar 16 2018

7:00pm

Music at the Mint

New Orleans, LA

Fri, Apr 13 2018

8:00pm

The Arts Center

Carrboro, NC

Sat, Apr 14 2018

TBD

Spring Skunk Music Festival

Greer, SC

Thu, Apr 26 2018

(Workshops)TBD

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Fri, Apr 27 2018

(Workshops)TBD

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Fri, Apr 27 2018

8:00pm

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Sat, May 19 2018

TBD

Paul W. Ogle Cultural & Community Center

New Albany, IN

Wed, Dec 26 2018

6:00pm

St. Louis Cathedral

New Orleans, LA