2017 Performance Dates

Thursday, February 9, TBD

Altamont Theatre

Asheville, NC

Friday, February 10, 7:30pm

Hiwassee Performing Arts Center

Madisonville, TN

Saturday, February 11, 7:30pm

Alhambra Theatre

Hopkinsville, KY

Sunday, February 12, 7:00pm

Buckman Performing Arts Center

Memphis, TN

Friday, February 17, 8:00pm

Center for the Performing Arts

Bonita Springs, FL

Saturday, February 18, 8:00pm

Palladium Theater

St. Petersburg, FL

Sunday, February 19, 8:30pm

Original Cafe Eleven

St. Augustine, FL

Thursday, March 2, 6:30pm

Laurie Auditorium

San Antonio, TX

Friday, March 3, 7:30pm

Laurie Auditorium

San Antonio, TX

Saturday, March 4, 7:30pm

Reif Performing Arts Center

Grand Rapids, MN

Saturday, April 15, 7:30pm

Taylor-Meade Performing Arts Center

Forest Grove, OR

Monday, April 17, 8:30pm

Mystic Theatre

Petaluma, CA

Tuesday, April 18, 6:30pm

Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center

San Luis Obispo, CA

Wednesday, April 19, 7:30pm

Spanos Theater

San Luis Obispo, CA

Friday, April 21, 7:00pm

Museum of Making Music

Carlsbad, CA

Saturday, April 22, 8:00pm

McCabe's Guitar Shop

Santa Monica, CA

Saturday, May 6, 2:45pm

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

New Orleans, LA (Fais Do-Do Stage)

Sunday, May 14, 3:00pm

Paradise Bar and Grill

Pensacola Beach, FL

Tuesday, May 16, 6:00pm

Paradise Bar and Grill

Pensacola Beach, FL

Thursday, May 25, TBD

Mudbug Madness

Shreveport, LA

Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28, TBD

Cajun & Blues Music Festival

Simi Valley, CA

Tuesday, July 4, 7:00pm

Songs at Mirror Lake Music Series

Lake Placid, NY

Friday, July 28, 8:00pm

The Newton Theatre

Newton, NJ

Saturday, July 29, 8:30pm

Towne Crier Cafe

Beacon, NY

Sunday, July 30, 7:00pm

Music Haven Concert Series

Schenectady, NY

Wednesday, August 23, 7:30pm

Iron Horse

Northhampton, MA

Thursday, August 24, 7:00pm

The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

Boothbay Harbor, ME

Friday, August 25, 8:00pm

Shalin Liu Performance Center

Rockport, MA

Saturday, August 26, TBD

Colonial Theatre

Bethlehem, MA

Saturday, August 27, 8:00pm

Criterion Theatre

Bar Harbor, ME

Wednesday, August 30, 8:00pm

Rams Head On Stage

Annapolis, MD

Thursday, August 31, 7:30pm

The Hamilton

Washington, DC

Friday, September 1, 8:00pm

Tin Pan

Richmond, VA

Sunday, September 3, 8:00pm

City Winery Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, September 23, 7:30pm

Carnegie Lecture Hall

Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, September 28, 8:00pm

Yoshi's Oakland

Oakland, CA

Saturday, September 30, 8:00pm

Humboldt State University Center Arts

Arcata, CA

Thursday, October 5, 7:30pm

Fox Theater

Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 4, 8:00pm

Milliken Auditorium

Traverse City, MI

Sunday, November 5, 7:30pm

The Ark

Ann Arbor, MI

Thursday, March 8, (2018) 8:00pm

SPACE

Evanston, IL

Friday, March 9, (2018) 7:30pm

Stoughton Opera House

Stoughton, WI

Saturday, March 10, (2018) 7:30pm

Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts

Menomonie, WI

Thursday & Friday, April 26th-27th, (2018) (Workshops)TBD

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Friday, April 27th, (2018) 8:00pm

Trinity-Pawling School

Pawling, NY

Saturday, May 19th, (2018) TBD

Paul W. Ogle Cultural & Community Center

New Albany, NY